Starcraft knowledge wiki

I was going to start a page to compile some of the specialized Starcraft knowledge I’ve learned over the years, stuff that missed on the outdated battle.net page.  Unfortunately the wordpress.com software doesn’t seem to support linked page as well as say, google sites or a traditional wiki.  Does anyone have a recommendation on some way I could integrate this as a subpage into my blog?  Or a site that’s already doing this that I could contribute to?

One thought on “Starcraft knowledge wiki

Leave a Reply

