AI IDE 2009

I’ve been invited to give a talk at AI IDE 2009 , titled “Bringing Interactive Storytelling to Industry”.  I’ll be discussing my experiences at several companies now implementing interactive storytelling systems, and both the playtesting/research results as well as the practical discoveries I’ve had.  Lot’s of work to do still, some new data that I’m analyzing now.  But I’m looking forward to it, and quite excited to get a chance to share my experiences with story-driven single player blockbuster action games.  Hope to see you there.

One thought on “AI IDE 2009

Leave a Reply

